Total: $0.00
0 Item
  Search for
null > null
Sku.: ALF908102DVD
Best of Lennon & McCartney for Acoustic Guitar

On this DVD, Acoustic Guitar magazine music editor Andrew DuBrock explores the softer, yet no less brilliant, side of the legendary lads from Liverpool. He teaches the acoustic styles and techniques used to create the Beatles classics: Across the Universe • And I Love Her • Blackbird • Dear Prudence • Julia • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) • Rocky Raccoon • and Yesterday. 61 minutes.

All content © 2018 GSP
-- Site developed by Nisarga Design